recipe review: berry oat squares

The Vegan Pantry

i’ve decided to try something new. in addition to my weekly destination posts (i promise, they’ll resume soon!), i am going to post recipe reviews from both books and around the web. i will try the recipes, take photos of my creation (however successful) and post everything here for you lovely people to read. i am more than willing to experiment with new recipes, so if you have suggestions, please send them my way. here goes nothing!

i love cookbooks. i have a pile of them in my kitchen, and routinely refer to them when i’m struggling for dinner ideas. my primary go-to at the moment is veg everyday by hugh whittingstall-fearnly. it is brilliant.

i do, however, break into my old faves at least once a week. this week, we’re going to visit la dolce vegan! by sarah kramer. and let me tell you, this book is great!


 

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

